Daniel Paterok - Peace of Mind Album

German composer Daniel Paterok releases his serene new album ‘Peace of Mind’. Across 7 deeply calming pieces, Daniel explores a range of moods to unwind the mind, from nostalgic waltzes (‘We Laugh, We Cry’) to melancholy moments (‘Solemn Hearts’).

1. Song Without Words
2. Serenity
3. Peace of Mind
4. Solemn Hearts
5. Toujours
6. We Laugh, We Cry
7. Largo

More Releases

View all

Got some great music to share?

Submit your song here